Skip to content


LWI Region 4

LWI Region 4


The Region 4 Parishes designated the Calcasieu Parish Police Jury (CPPJ) to serve as the fiscal agent and organizing body. As a fiscal agent, the CPPJ will facilitate the establishment of the Region 4 watershed coalition.

RSC Committee Members

ALLEN PARISH POLICE JURY – Garland Rose, Natural Resources Professional

BEAUREGARD PARISH POLICE JURY – Jacob Marceaux, Local Drainage/ Levee District

CALCASIEU PARISH POLICE JURY – Alberto Galan, Community Representative

CAMERON PARISH POLICE JURY – Myles Hebert, Floodplain Manager

DESOTO PARISH POLICE JURY – Steve Brown, Local Engineer

JEFF DAVIS PARISH POLICE JURY – Jay Guillory, Community Representative

RAPIDES PARISH POLICE JURY – Matt Johns, Regional Planning & Development District

SABINE PARISH POLICE JURY – Michael McCormic, Community Representative

VERNON PARISH POLICE JURY – Carl Thompson, Soil/ Water Conservation or Agricultural Community